Representatives Contact List

Scroll to reveal members list...

West Central & South West Region

Regional Convenor - Liam Boylan

East Central & South East Region

Regional Convenor - Gus McLaren

North East & North West Region

Regional Convenor - Paul Johnston

Steven Gilroy

National Steward/ Branch Convenor, Branch Secetary,

Cumnock

sgilroy@nhs.net

Work: 01290 423359

Mobile: 07881 356392

Liam Boylan

Lead Steward West, Chairperson,

Clydebank

lboylan@nhs.net

Work: 0141 810 6306

Mobile: 07735 272619

Gary Henry

Steward

Helensburgh

gary.henry@nhs.net

01436674569

07900170403

1/4

Please reload

Andrea Penman

Steward

Calllander

Andrea.penman@nhs.net

07885537591

Text.

Simon Butler

steward

east ACC

simon.butler2@nhs.net

07465255506

Text.

Sharon Lygate

PTS lead

Perth

Sharonlygate@nhs.net

07752797957

Text.

1/7

Please reload

Carolyn Russell

Steward

Inverness

carolynrussell@nhs.net

Text.

07928 641771

Mike Adams

Steward

Inverness

m.adams4@nhs.net

07761 346254

07761 346254

Donald MacGillivray

steward

Ellon

dmaccleh@yahoo.co.uk

01358 722282

07902 915265

Andrew Lake

Steward & H&S Rep

Aviemore

info@mysite.com

Work: 01479 810618

Mobile: 07816 336056

Lee Purvis

Steward, H&S Rep

Buckie

lpurvis@nhs.net

Work: 01542 839621

Mobile: 07816 336056

Please reload