NORTH EAST & NORTH WEST
Title
Job Title
Mail
Work
Mobile
Station
Donald MacGillivary
Steward & H&S rep
donald.macgillivary1@nhs.scot
07902 915265

Ellon


Wayne Thomson
Steward & H&s Rep & equality rep & learning rep
wayne.thomson@nhs.scot
07950 363652
07950 363652

Stonehaven

Thomas Parkin
Steward
thomas.parkin@nhs.scot
07511614021

Aberdeen

Mike Adams
Steward
michael.adams@nhs.scot
07761 346254
07761 346254

Inverness

Andrew Lake
Steward & H&S Rep
info@mysite.com
Work: 01479 810618
Mobile: 07816 336056

Aviemore

EAST CENTRAL & SOUTH EAST
Title
Job Title
Mail
Work
Mobile
Station
Andrea Penman
Sewaerd & Equalities Officer
andrea.penman@nhs.scot
Callander
07885537591
Richard Proctor
steward &education officer
RichardWilliam.Proctor@nhs.scot
Falkirk
07894268602
Gus McLaren
Steward
gordon.mclaren2@nhs.scot
Livingston
07761256520
Stuart Mclean
Steward
stuart.mclean2@nhs.scot
07863611116
07863611116

east acc

Clare Russel
Steward and h&s rep
clare,russel16@nhs.scot
work 01312422673
mobile 07495478611

scotstar edinburgh

Sharon Lygate
PTS lead
Sharon.lygate@nhs.scot
07752797957
Text.

Perth

Craig Hunter
Steward H&S Rep
craig.hunter1@nhs.scot
01324 625132
07469 705004

Falkirk

Mike Newins
Steward
mike.newins2@nhs.scot
01896823958
07849770692

Melrose

William Johnstone
Steward & Branch Equality Officer & Vice Chairperson
william.johnstone3@nhs.scot
07900291047

Prestonpans

Paul Sefton
Steward
seftonpaul@yahoo.co.uk
01506842053
07751814398

LInlithgow

James O'Malley
Steward
jamespeter.omalley@nhs.scot
01313140137
07984566709

Edinburgh City

Carole Black
Steward and Welfare Officer
caroleelizabeth.black@nhs.scot
Work: 01506 417498
Mobile: 07960 840722

Livingston

Nigel Duncan
Steward and Communication Officer
nigel.duncan@nhs.scot
Work: 01592 642342
Mobile: 07731 980414

Kirkcaldy

Simon Glenn
Steward H&S Rep
simon.glenn@nhs.scot
Work: 01259 729410
Mobile: 07919 081148

Sauchie

Angela Kay
Steward and Treasurer
kange6@aol.com/angela.kay@nhs.scot
Work: 01383 621154
Mobile: 07787 540484

Dunfermline

Sam Craig
Steward
sam.craig
Mobile: 07515651982

Falkirk

Gillian Somerville
Steward & H&S Rep
gillian.somerville3@nhs.scot
Work: 01333 425353
Mobile: 07776 234730

Leven

Iain Thomson
Steward & H&S Rep
iaintee@aol.com
Work: 01573 225929
Mobile: 07894 573168

Kelso

WEST CENTRAL & SOUTH WEST
Title
Job Title
Mail
Work
Mobile
Station
Andrew Robertson
Steward
andrew.robertson@nhs.scot
07542918211

Motherwell

Jacqueline Hughes
Steward
jacqueline.hughes@nhs.scot
07584906370

East Kilbride

Craig Tait
Steward
craigtaitunison@gmail.com
07554678658
Mobile 07554678685

Dumfries

George Carruthers
Steward & h&s rep
George. Carruthers@nhs.scot
01499302294
mobile 07377701049

Inveraray

Ryan Cameron
Steward
Ryan.Cameron2@nhs.scot
01436674569
mobile 07449178772

vale of leven

Steven Gilroy
National Steward/ Branch Convenor, Branch Secetary,
steven.gilroy@nhs.scot
01290 423359
Mobile: 07881 356392

Cumnock

Liam Boylan
Lead Steward West, Chairperson,
liamjoseph.boylan@nhs.scot
0141 810 6306
Mobile: 07735 272619

Clydebank

Gary Henry
Steward
gary.henry@nhs.scot
01436674569
07900170403

Helensburgh

Cheryl Pyott
Steward
cherl.pyott@nhs.scot
01418106306
07852050975

springburn

Andrew Smith
Steward & health and saftey rep
andrew.smith81@nhs.scot
Text.
0752299559

cumbernauld

Paul Malner
Steward
paul.malner@nhs.scot
07519 714651
07519 714651

Annan

Brian Forbes
Steward
brian.forbes@nhs.scot
0141 810 6655
07595 224354

Johnstone

Vicky MacArthur
H&S Rep
vicky.macarthur@nhs.scot
0141 810 6306
Mobile: 07841236601

Clydebank