Representatives Contact List

Scroll to reveal members list...

West Central & South West Region

Regional Convenor - Liam Boylan

Andrew Smith

Add Job Title here

Steward & health and saftey rep

cumbernauld

andrew.smith81@nhs.net

Text.

0752299559

Aileen McLaren

Add Job Title here

Steward

Law

aileenmclaren@nhs.net

01698 358694

07900 817076

Amanda McBride

Add Job Title here

Steward

Hamilton

amanda.mcbride2@nhs.net

01698 421858

07738 364021

1/4

Please reload

East Central & South East Region

Regional Convenor - Gus McLaren

Simon Butler

steward

east ACC

simon.butler2@nhs.net

07465255506

Text.

Sharon Lygate

PTS lead

Perth

Sharonlygate@nhs.net

07752797957

Text.

Craig Hunter

Steward H&S Rep

Falkirk

craig.hunter1@nhs.net

01324 625132

07469 705004

1/6

Please reload

North East & North West Region

Regional Convenor - Paul Johnston

Carolyn Russell

Steward

Inverness

carolynrussell@nhs.net

Text.

07928 641771

Mike Adams

Steward

Inverness

m.adams4@nhs.net

07761 346254

07761 346254

Donald MacGillivray

steward

Ellon

dmaccleh@yahoo.co.uk

01358 722282

07902 915265

Andrew Lake

Steward & H&S Rep

Aviemore

info@mysite.com

Work: 01479 810618

Mobile: 07816 336056

Lee Purvis

Steward, H&S Rep

Buckie

lpurvis@nhs.net

Work: 01542 839621

Mobile: 07816 336056

Please reload